The husband of a patient who has died cannot express his feelings of loss and at times denies them. His bereavement has extended over a lengthy period. The husband be experiencing?


a. Anticipatory grief
b. Inhibited grief
c. Normal grief
d. Unresolved grief
e. Prolonged grief

Leave an answer

Sorry, you do not have permission to answer to this question .